Wed 15 Mar 2023: Real Madrid vs Liverpool

UEFA Champions League
Wed 15 Mar 2023
Estadio Santiago Bernabéu

Prematch Stats

Real Madrid Recent Form

Sat 28 May 2022
Wed 06 Apr 2022
Wed 05 May 2021
Tue 27 Apr 2021
Wed 14 Apr 2021

Liverpool Recent Form

Sat 12 Nov 2022
Sun 06 Nov 2022
Tue 01 Nov 2022
Sat 29 Oct 2022
Wed 26 Oct 2022

Real Madrid vs Liverpool Recent Head to Heads

Sat 28 May 2022
Wed 14 Apr 2021
Tue 06 Apr 2021