Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 04 Mar 2023
Stamford Bridge

Prematch Stats

Chelsea Recent Form

Sat 06 Aug 2022
Sun 22 May 2022
Thu 19 May 2022
Wed 11 May 2022
Sun 01 May 2022

Leeds United Recent Form

Sat 13 Aug 2022
Wed 11 May 2022
Sun 08 May 2022
Mon 25 Apr 2022

Chelsea vs Leeds United Recent Head to Heads

Wed 11 May 2022
Sat 11 Dec 2021
Sat 13 Mar 2021