Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 04 Mar 2023
Emirates Stadium
ARSArsenal 10:00 EST 15:00 GMT- AFC BournemouthBOU

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Sat 13 Aug 2022
ARSArsenal 10:00 EDT 15:00 BST4-2 Leicester CityLEI
Sun 22 May 2022
ARSArsenal 11:00 EDT 16:00 BST2-1 EvertonEVE
Thu 12 May 2022
TOTTottenham Hotspur 14:45 EDT 19:45 BST3-0 ArsenalARS
Sun 08 May 2022
ARSArsenal 09:00 EDT 14:00 BST2-1 Leeds UnitedLU
Sat 23 Apr 2022
ARSArsenal 07:30 EDT 12:30 BST3-1 Manchester UnitedMUN

AFC Bournemouth Recent Form

Sat 06 Aug 2022
Sun 06 Feb 2022
BOUAFC Bournemouth 13:30 EST 18:30 GMT0-1 Boreham Wood
Sat 31 Jul 2021
Sat 20 Mar 2021