Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 25 Feb 2023
Elland Road

Prematch Stats

Leeds United Recent Form

Sat 13 Aug 2022
Wed 11 May 2022
Sun 08 May 2022
Mon 25 Apr 2022

Southampton Recent Form

Sat 13 Aug 2022
Sun 22 May 2022
Tue 17 May 2022
Sat 07 May 2022

Leeds United vs Southampton Recent Head to Heads

Sat 13 Aug 2022
Sat 02 Apr 2022
Sat 16 Oct 2021
Tue 18 May 2021