Tue 21 Feb 2023: Liverpool vs Real Madrid

UEFA Champions League
Tue 21 Feb 2023
Anfield

Prematch Stats

Liverpool Recent Form

Sat 12 Nov 2022
Sun 06 Nov 2022
Tue 01 Nov 2022
Sat 29 Oct 2022
Wed 26 Oct 2022

Real Madrid Recent Form

Sat 28 May 2022
Wed 06 Apr 2022
Wed 05 May 2021
Tue 27 Apr 2021
Wed 14 Apr 2021

Liverpool vs Real Madrid Recent Head to Heads

Sat 28 May 2022
Wed 14 Apr 2021
Tue 06 Apr 2021