Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 04 Feb 2023
Stamford Bridge

Prematch Stats

Chelsea Recent Form

Sat 06 Aug 2022
Sun 22 May 2022
Thu 19 May 2022
Wed 11 May 2022
Sun 01 May 2022

Fulham Recent Form

Sun 23 May 2021
Tue 18 May 2021
Sat 15 May 2021
Mon 10 May 2021

Chelsea vs Fulham Recent Head to Heads

Sat 01 May 2021