Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Mon 02 Jan 2023
King Power Stadium

Prematch Stats

Leicester City Recent Form

Sat 13 Aug 2022
Sun 07 Aug 2022
Sun 22 May 2022
Thu 19 May 2022
Wed 11 May 2022

Fulham Recent Form

Sun 23 May 2021
Tue 18 May 2021
Sat 15 May 2021
Mon 10 May 2021

Leicester City vs Fulham Recent Head to Heads

Wed 03 Feb 2021