Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 31 Dec 2022
Anfield

Prematch Stats

Liverpool Recent Form

Sat 28 May 2022
Tue 17 May 2022
Tue 03 May 2022
Wed 27 Apr 2022

Leicester City Recent Form

Sat 13 Aug 2022
Sun 07 Aug 2022
Sun 22 May 2022
Thu 19 May 2022
Wed 11 May 2022

Liverpool vs Leicester City Recent Head to Heads

Thu 10 Feb 2022
Sat 13 Feb 2021