Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sun 16 Oct 2022
Elland Road

Prematch Stats

Leeds United Recent Form

Sat 13 Aug 2022
Wed 11 May 2022
Sun 08 May 2022
Mon 25 Apr 2022

Arsenal Recent Form

Sat 13 Aug 2022
Sun 22 May 2022
Thu 12 May 2022
Sun 08 May 2022
Sat 23 Apr 2022

Leeds United vs Arsenal Recent Head to Heads

Sun 08 May 2022
Sat 18 Dec 2021
Tue 26 Oct 2021
Sun 14 Feb 2021
Sun 22 Nov 2020