UEFA Champions League
Wed 05 Oct 2022
Stamford Bridge

Prematch Stats

Chelsea Recent Form

Wed 14 Sep 2022
Tue 06 Sep 2022
Sat 03 Sep 2022
Tue 30 Aug 2022
Sat 27 Aug 2022

Milan Recent Form

Tue 07 Dec 2021
Wed 15 Sep 2021
Thu 18 Mar 2021
Thu 11 Mar 2021