Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 17 Sep 2022
Goodison Park

Prematch Stats

Everton Recent Form

Sat 06 Aug 2022
Sun 22 May 2022
Thu 19 May 2022
Sun 15 May 2022
Wed 11 May 2022

West Ham United Recent Form

Everton vs West Ham United Recent Head to Heads

Sun 03 Apr 2022
Sun 17 Oct 2021
Sun 09 May 2021
Fri 01 Jan 2021
Wed 30 Sep 2020