Wed 14 Sep 2022: Fulham vs Chelsea

Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Craven Cottage
Attendance: 0
Our Prediction: Chelsea to win (56%)

Prematch Stats

Fulham Recent Form

Sun 13 Nov 2022
Sat 05 Nov 2022
Sat 29 Oct 2022
Thu 20 Oct 2022
Sat 15 Oct 2022

Chelsea Recent Form

Sat 12 Nov 2022
Wed 09 Nov 2022
Sun 06 Nov 2022
Wed 02 Nov 2022

Fulham vs Chelsea Recent Head to Heads

Sat 01 May 2021
Sat 16 Jan 2021
Sat 02 Mar 2019

Wed 14 Sep 2022: Fulham vs Chelsea

Match Preview

Sat 10 Sep 2022: Fulham vs Chelsea Premier league predictions:
Most likely result: Chelsea win with 56% chance
Fulham win with 21% chance
Chelsea win with 56% chance
Draw with 23% chance
Score prediction: Fulham 1-2 Chelsea

Our Prediction

Chelsea to win (56%)