Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sun 11 Sep 2022
Emirates Stadium

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Sat 13 Aug 2022
Sun 22 May 2022
Thu 12 May 2022
Sun 08 May 2022
Sat 23 Apr 2022

Everton Recent Form

Sat 06 Aug 2022
Sun 22 May 2022
Thu 19 May 2022
Sun 15 May 2022
Wed 11 May 2022

Arsenal vs Everton Recent Head to Heads

Sun 22 May 2022
Mon 06 Dec 2021
Fri 23 Apr 2021
Sat 19 Dec 2020