Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 10 Sep 2022
Craven Cottage

Prematch Stats

Fulham Recent Form

Sun 23 May 2021
Tue 18 May 2021
Sat 15 May 2021
Mon 10 May 2021

Chelsea Recent Form

Sat 06 Aug 2022
Sun 22 May 2022
Thu 19 May 2022
Wed 11 May 2022
Sun 01 May 2022

Fulham vs Chelsea Recent Head to Heads

Sat 01 May 2021
Sat 16 Jan 2021