Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Tue 30 Aug 2022
Elland Road
Our Prediction: Leeds United to win (42%) or draw (25%)

Prematch Stats

Leeds United Recent Form

Sat 13 Aug 2022
Wed 11 May 2022
Sun 08 May 2022
Mon 25 Apr 2022

Everton Recent Form

Sat 06 Aug 2022
Sun 22 May 2022
Thu 19 May 2022
Sun 15 May 2022
Wed 11 May 2022

Leeds United vs Everton Recent Head to Heads

Sat 12 Feb 2022
Sat 21 Aug 2021
Wed 03 Feb 2021
Sat 28 Nov 2020

Tue 30 Aug 2022: Leeds United vs Everton

Match Preview

Tue 30 Aug 2022: Leeds United vs Everton Premier league predictions:
Most likely result: draw with 25% chance
Leeds United win with 42% chance
Everton win with 32% chance
Draw with 25% chance
Score prediction: Leeds United 1-1 Everton

Our Prediction

Leeds United to win (42%) or draw (25%)