Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sun 21 Aug 2022
Elland Road
Our Prediction: Chelsea to win (61%)

Prematch Stats

Leeds United Recent Form

Sat 13 Aug 2022
Wed 11 May 2022
Sun 08 May 2022
Mon 25 Apr 2022

Chelsea Recent Form

Sat 06 Aug 2022
Sun 22 May 2022
Thu 19 May 2022
Wed 11 May 2022
Sun 01 May 2022

Leeds United vs Chelsea Recent Head to Heads

Wed 11 May 2022
Sat 11 Dec 2021
Sat 13 Mar 2021
Sat 05 Dec 2020

Sun 21 Aug 2022: Leeds United vs Chelsea

Match Preview

Sun 21 Aug 2022: Leeds United vs Chelsea Premier league predictions:
Most likely result: Chelsea win with 61% chance
Leeds United win with 18% chance
Chelsea win with 61% chance
Draw with 21% chance
Score prediction: Leeds United 1-2 Chelsea

Our Prediction

Chelsea to win (61%)