Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sun 07 Aug 2022
King Power Stadium
Attendance: 0
LEILeicester City
  • T. Castagne (33')
  • K. Dewsbury-Hall (46')
14:00 BST2-2 BrentfordBRT
  • I. Toney (62')
  • J. Dasilva (86')
Our Prediction: Leicester City to win (47%)

Leicester City vs Brentford Match Highlights

Highlights

Prematch Stats

Leicester City Recent Form

Sun 22 May 2022
Thu 19 May 2022
Wed 11 May 2022
Sun 08 May 2022

Brentford Recent Form

Sun 15 May 2022
Sat 07 May 2022
Mon 02 May 2022
Sat 23 Apr 2022
Sun 10 Apr 2022

Leicester City vs Brentford Recent Head to Heads

Sun 20 Mar 2022
Sun 24 Oct 2021
Sun 24 Jan 2021

Sun 07 Aug 2022: Leicester City vs Brentford

Match Preview

Sun 07 Aug 2022: Leicester City vs Brentford Premier league predictions:
Most likely result: Leicester City win with 47% chance
Leicester City win with 47% chance
Brentford win with 28% chance
Draw with 25% chance
Score prediction: Leicester City 2-1 Brentford

Result prediction was incorrect!

Our Prediction

Leicester City to win (47%)