Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Wed 11 May 2022
Elland Road
Attendance: 0
LULeeds United 19:30 BST0-3 ChelseaCHE
  • M. Mount (4')
  • C. Pulisic (55')
  • R. Lukaku (83')
Our Prediction: Chelsea to win (55%)

Leeds United vs Chelsea Match Highlights

Highlights

Prematch Stats

Leeds United Recent Form

Sun 08 May 2022
Mon 25 Apr 2022
Sat 09 Apr 2022
Sat 02 Apr 2022
Sun 13 Mar 2022

Chelsea Recent Form

Sun 01 May 2022
Thu 28 Apr 2022
Sun 24 Apr 2022
Wed 20 Apr 2022
Sun 17 Apr 2022

Leeds United vs Chelsea Recent Head to Heads

Sat 11 Dec 2021
Sat 13 Mar 2021
Sat 05 Dec 2020

Wed 11 May 2022: Leeds United vs Chelsea

Match Preview

Wed 11 May 2022: Leeds United vs Chelsea Premier league predictions:
Most likely result: Chelsea win with 55% chance
Leeds United win with 22% chance
Chelsea win with 55% chance
Draw with 22% chance
Score prediction: Leeds United 1-2 Chelsea

Result prediction was correct!

Our Prediction

Chelsea to win (55%)