Sun 17 Apr 2022: Chelsea vs Crystal Palace

FA Cup
Sun 17 Apr 2022
Wembley Stadium
Attendance: 0
CHEChelsea
  • R. Loftus-Cheek (65')
  • M. Mount (76')
16:30 BST2-0 Crystal PalaceCRY

Chelsea vs Crystal Palace Match Highlights

Highlights

Prematch Stats

Chelsea Recent Form

Sat 09 Apr 2022
Wed 06 Apr 2022
Sat 19 Mar 2022
Wed 16 Mar 2022
Lille 20:00 GMT1-2 ChelseaCHE
Sun 13 Mar 2022

Crystal Palace Recent Form

Chelsea vs Crystal Palace Recent Head to Heads

Sat 19 Feb 2022
Sat 14 Aug 2021
Sat 10 Apr 2021
Sat 03 Oct 2020

EPL Teams

A list of all he 2022/23 season EPL teams and links to EPL team pages listing all the teams EPL Fixtures Today, This week & This weekend in all competitions including EPL Fixtures, FA Cup fixtures, League Fixtures, UEFA Champions League & UEFA Europa League fixtures.