League Cup
Sun 27 Feb 2022
Wembley Stadium
Attendance: 0

Chelsea vs Liverpool Match Highlights

Highlights

Prematch Stats

Chelsea Recent Form

Tue 22 Feb 2022
CHEChelsea 20:00 GMT2-0 Lille
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Sun 23 Jan 2022
Sat 15 Jan 2022

Liverpool Recent Form

Wed 16 Feb 2022
Sun 13 Feb 2022
Thu 10 Feb 2022
Sun 06 Feb 2022
Sun 23 Jan 2022

Chelsea vs Liverpool Recent Head to Heads

Sat 28 Aug 2021
Thu 04 Mar 2021
Wed 22 Jul 2020
Tue 03 Mar 2020