Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sun 21 Nov 2021
Etihad Stadium

Prematch Stats

Manchester City Recent Form

Sat 16 Oct 2021
Sun 03 Oct 2021
Tue 28 Sep 2021
Sat 25 Sep 2021

Everton Recent Form

Sun 17 Oct 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021
Sat 25 Sep 2021
Sat 18 Sep 2021
Mon 13 Sep 2021

Manchester City vs Everton Recent Head to Heads

Sun 23 May 2021
Sat 20 Mar 2021
Wed 17 Feb 2021

Liverpool fans gear