Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 20 Nov 2021
St. James' Park
Attendance: 0
NEWNewcastle United
  • J. Lascelles (10')
  • Joelinton (39')
  • A. Saint-Maximin (75')
18:00 +03 15:00 GMT3-3 BrentfordBRT
  • I. Toney (11')
  • R. Henry (31')
  • J. Lascelles (61' og)
Our Prediction: Brentford to win (38%) or draw (26%)

Newcastle United vs Brentford Match Highlights

Highlights

Prematch Stats

Newcastle United Recent Form

Sat 06 Nov 2021
Sat 30 Oct 2021
NEWNewcastle United 17:00 +03 15:00 BST0-3 ChelseaCHE
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Sun 17 Oct 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021

Brentford Recent Form

Sat 06 Nov 2021
BRTBrentford 18:00 +03 15:00 GMT1-2 Norwich CityNOR
Sat 30 Oct 2021
BURBurnley 17:00 +03 15:00 BST3-1 BrentfordBRT
Sun 24 Oct 2021
BRTBrentford 16:00 +03 14:00 BST1-2 Leicester CityLEI
Sat 16 Oct 2021
BRTBrentford 19:30 +03 17:30 BST0-1 ChelseaCHE
Sun 03 Oct 2021
WHUWest Ham United 16:00 +03 14:00 BST1-2 BrentfordBRT

Newcastle United vs Brentford Recent Head to Heads

Tue 22 Dec 2020
BRTBrentford 20:30 +03 17:30 GMT1-0 Newcastle UnitedNEW

Sat 20 Nov 2021: Newcastle United vs Brentford

Match Preview

Sat 20 Nov 2021: Newcastle vs Brentford Premier league predictions:
Most likely result: draw with 26% chance
Newcastle win with 36% chance
Brentford win with 38% chance
Draw with 26% chance
Score prediction: Newcastle 1-1 Brentford

Result prediction was correct!

Our Prediction

Brentford to win (38%) or draw (26%)