Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 16 Oct 2021
King Power Stadium
Attendance: 0
LEILeicester City
  • Y. Tielemans (31')
  • Ç. Söyüncü (78')
  • J. Vardy (83')
  • P. Daka (90'+1')
22:00 CST 15:00 BST4-2 Manchester UnitedMUN
  • M. Greenwood (19')
  • M. Rashford (82')
Our Prediction: Manchester United to win (50%)

Leicester City vs Manchester United Match Highlights

Highlights

Prematch Stats

Leicester City Recent Form

Sun 03 Oct 2021
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Thu 30 Sep 2021
Legia Warszawa 00:45 CST 17:45 BST1-0 Leicester CityLEI
Sat 25 Sep 2021
LEILeicester City 22:00 CST 15:00 BST2-2 BurnleyBUR
Thu 23 Sep 2021 Wed 22 Sep 2021
MILLMillwall 02:45 CST 19:45 BST0-2 Leicester CityLEI
Sun 19 Sep 2021

Manchester United Recent Form

Sat 02 Oct 2021
MUNManchester United 19:30 CST 12:30 BST1-1 EvertonEVE
Thu 30 Sep 2021 Wed 29 Sep 2021
Sat 25 Sep 2021
Thu 23 Sep 2021 Wed 22 Sep 2021
Sun 19 Sep 2021

Leicester City vs Manchester United Recent Head to Heads

Wed 12 May 2021 Tue 11 May 2021
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Sun 21 Mar 2021
Sat 26 Dec 2020
Sun 26 Jul 2020

Sat 16 Oct 2021: Leicester City vs Manchester United

Match Preview

Sat 16 Oct 2021: Leicester City vs Manchester United Premier league predictions:
Most likely result: Manchester United win with 50% chance
Leicester City win with 26% chance
Manchester United win with 50% chance
Draw with 24% chance
Score prediction: Leicester City 1-2 Manchester United

Our Prediction

Manchester United to win (50%)

Liverpool fans gear