Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Sun 28 Feb 2021
King Power Stadium
LEILeicester City 15:00 +03 12:00 GMT- ArsenalARS

Prematch Stats

Leicester City Recent Form

Thu 25 Feb 2021
LEILeicester City 23:00 +03 20:00 GMT0-2 Slavia Praha
Thu 18 Feb 2021
Slavia Praha 20:55 +03 17:55 GMT0-0 Leicester CityLEI
Sat 13 Feb 2021
LEILeicester City 15:30 +03 12:30 GMT3-1 LiverpoolLIV
Wed 10 Feb 2021
Sun 07 Feb 2021

Arsenal Recent Form

Thu 25 Feb 2021
ARSArsenal 20:55 +03 17:55 GMT3-2 Benfica
Sun 21 Feb 2021
ARSArsenal 19:30 +03 16:30 GMT0-1 Manchester CityMCI
Thu 18 Feb 2021
Benfica 23:00 +03 20:00 GMT1-1 ArsenalARS
Sun 14 Feb 2021
ARSArsenal 19:30 +03 16:30 GMT4-2 Leeds UnitedLU
Sat 06 Feb 2021
ASVAston Villa 15:30 +03 12:30 GMT1-0 ArsenalARS

Leicester City vs Arsenal Recent Head to Heads

Sun 25 Oct 2020
ARSArsenal 22:15 +03 19:15 GMT0-1 Leicester CityLEI
Wed 23 Sep 2020
LEILeicester City 21:45 +03 19:45 BST0-2 ArsenalARS
Mon 29 Apr 2019
LEILeicester City 22:00 +03 20:00 BST3-0 ArsenalARS

Follow Us On:

YouTube
Facebook

High Roller Tips - Sports Betting Tips, High Odds Football Tips For High Rollers, High-Stake Players.

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!