Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Sun 26 Jul 2020
St. James' Park
Attendance: 0
NEWNewcastle United
  • D. Gayle (1')
16:00 BST1-3 LiverpoolLIV
  • V. van Dijk (38')
  • D. Origi (59')
  • S. Mané (89')

Sun 26 Jul 2020: Newcastle United vs Liverpool

Our Prediction

1-2

Prematch Stats

Newcastle United Recent Form

Tue 14 Jan 2020
Sat 04 Jan 2020
Sat 04 Jan 2020

Liverpool Recent Form

Wed 22 Jul 2020
Wed 11 Mar 2020
LIVLiverpool 20:00 GMT2-3
Tue 03 Mar 2020
Mon 24 Feb 2020
Tue 18 Feb 2020

Newcastle United vs Liverpool Recent Head to Heads

Sat 04 May 2019
Wed 26 Dec 2018

Follow Us On:

YouTube
Facebook

High Roller Tips - Sports Betting Tips, High Odds Football Tips For High Rollers, High-Stake Players.

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!