Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Fri 17 Jul 2020
London Stadium
Attendance: 0
WHUWest Ham United
  • M. Antonio (6')
  • T. Sou?ek (10')
  • D. Rice (36')
20:00 BST3-1 WatfordWAT
  • T. Deeney (49')
Our Prediction: 2-0

Prematch Stats

West Ham United Recent Form

Mon 24 Feb 2020
Wed 29 Jan 2020
Sun 05 Jan 2020
Mon 09 Dec 2019

Watford Recent Form

Sun 12 Jan 2020
Sat 04 Jan 2020
Sun 22 Dec 2019
Sat 18 May 2019
Sun 12 May 2019

West Ham United vs Watford Recent Head to Heads

Sun 12 May 2019
Sat 22 Dec 2018

Fri 17 Jul 2020: West Ham United vs Watford

Our Prediction

2-0

Liverpool fans gear