Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Sat 11 Jul 2020
Vicarage Road
Attendance: 0
WATWatford
  • T. Deeney (52' pen)
  • T. Deeney (82' pen)
12:30 BST2-1 Newcastle UnitedNEW
  • D. Gayle (23')
Our Prediction: 1-2

Prematch Stats

Watford Recent Form

Sun 12 Jan 2020
Sat 04 Jan 2020
Sun 22 Dec 2019
Sat 18 May 2019
Sun 12 May 2019

Newcastle United Recent Form

Tue 14 Jan 2020
Sat 04 Jan 2020
Sat 04 Jan 2020

Watford vs Newcastle United Recent Head to Heads

Sat 26 Jan 2019
Sat 29 Dec 2018
Sat 03 Nov 2018

Sat 11 Jul 2020: Watford vs Newcastle United

Match Preview

Newcastle have hit form just at the right time to seemingly take themselves out of the relegation battle, Watford however remain right it the midst of it being stuck down joint on points of West Ham.

Our Prediction

1-2

Liverpool fans gear