EPL Fixtures March 2020

All kick off times are at Europe/London (GMT) time. Detect my timezone

Sun 01 Mar 2020

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20

Thu 05 Mar 2020

FA Cup
FA Cup
FA Cup
FA Cup
FA Cup
FA Cup
FA Cup

Sat 07 Mar 2020

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20

Sun 08 Mar 2020

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20

Mon 09 Mar 2020

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20

Tue 10 Mar 2020

UEFA Champions League

Wed 11 Mar 2020

UEFA Champions League

Sat 14 Mar 2020

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20

Sun 15 Mar 2020

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20

Mon 16 Mar 2020

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20

Tue 17 Mar 2020

UEFA Champions League

Wed 18 Mar 2020

UEFA Champions League

Fri 20 Mar 2020

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20

Sat 21 Mar 2020

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20

Sun 22 Mar 2020

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20