EPL Fixtures December 2019

All kick off times are at Europe/London (GMT) time. Detect my timezone

Sat 14 Dec 2019

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20

Sun 15 Dec 2019

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20

Mon 16 Dec 2019

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20

Tue 17 Dec 2019

League Cup

Wed 18 Dec 2019

League Cup
League Cup
League Cup

Sat 21 Dec 2019

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20

Sun 22 Dec 2019

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20

Thu 26 Dec 2019

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20

Fri 27 Dec 2019

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20

Sat 28 Dec 2019

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20

Sun 29 Dec 2019

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20