Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Sat 09 Nov 2019
Anfield
Attendance: 0

Prematch Stats

Liverpool Recent Form

Tue 05 Nov 2019
LIVLiverpool 20:00 GMT2-1 Genk
Sat 02 Nov 2019
Wed 23 Oct 2019
Genk 20:00 BST1-4 LiverpoolLIV
Sat 05 Oct 2019
Wed 02 Oct 2019

Manchester City Recent Form

Liverpool vs Manchester City Recent Head to Heads

Sun 04 Aug 2019
Thu 03 Jan 2019
Sun 07 Oct 2018
Tue 10 Apr 2018
Wed 04 Apr 2018

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!