FA Cup
Sat 18 May 2019
Wembley Stadium
Attendance: 0
MCIManchester City
  • David Silva (26')
  • R. Sterling (38')
  • K. De Bruyne (61')
  • Gabriel Jesus (68')
  • R. Sterling (81')
  • R. Sterling (87')
17:00 BST6-0 WatfordWAT

Prematch Stats

Manchester City Recent Form

Watford Recent Form

Sun 12 May 2019
Sat 04 May 2019
Tue 23 Apr 2019
Sat 20 Apr 2019

Manchester City vs Watford Recent Head to Heads

Sat 09 Mar 2019
Tue 04 Dec 2018
Tue 02 Jan 2018
Sat 16 Sep 2017
Sun 21 May 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!