Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Mon 15 Apr 2019
Vicarage Road Stadium
Attendance: 0
WATWatford 20:00 BST0-1 ArsenalARS
  • P. Aubameyang (10')

Prematch Stats

Watford Recent Form

Tue 02 Apr 2019
Sat 30 Mar 2019
Sat 16 Mar 2019
Sat 09 Mar 2019
Sat 02 Mar 2019

Arsenal Recent Form

Sun 07 Apr 2019
Mon 01 Apr 2019
Sat 09 Mar 2019
Sat 02 Mar 2019
Tue 26 Feb 2019

Watford vs Arsenal Recent Head to Heads

Sat 29 Sep 2018
Sun 11 Mar 2018
Sat 14 Oct 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!