World Cup 2018 Russia

Everything you need to stay up-to-date with the 2018 Football World Cup in Russia! We'll have all the fixtures, results, live scores update, live video & goal highlights moments after they happen and full match highlights once the matches are over.

Once fixtures are live the results & highlights will update automatically every 2 minutes.

World Cup Live Scores

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Thu 14 Jun 2018

Fri 15 Jun 2018

Sat 16 Jun 2018

Sun 17 Jun 2018

Mon 18 Jun 2018

Tue 19 Jun 2018

Wed 20 Jun 2018

Thu 21 Jun 2018

Fri 22 Jun 2018

Sat 23 Jun 2018

Sun 24 Jun 2018

Mon 25 Jun 2018

Tue 26 Jun 2018

Wed 27 Jun 2018

Thu 28 Jun 2018

World Cup 2018 - Fixtures

No fixtures found for this competition, we'll be adding them soon.