EPL Results

All kick off times are at Europe/London (GMT) time. Detect my timezone

Sun 27 Jan 2019

Sat 26 Jan 2019

Fri 25 Jan 2019

Thu 24 Jan 2019

Wed 23 Jan 2019

Sun 20 Jan 2019

Sat 19 Jan 2019

Wed 16 Jan 2019

Tue 15 Jan 2019

Mon 14 Jan 2019

Sun 13 Jan 2019

Sat 12 Jan 2019

Wed 09 Jan 2019

Mon 07 Jan 2019

Thu 03 Jan 2019

Wed 02 Jan 2019

Tue 01 Jan 2019

Sun 30 Dec 2018

Sat 29 Dec 2018

Thu 27 Dec 2018

Wed 26 Dec 2018