EPL Results

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Sat 21 Apr 2018

Thu 19 Apr 2018

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Tue 17 Apr 2018

Mon 16 Apr 2018

Sun 15 Apr 2018

Sat 14 Apr 2018

Thu 12 Apr 2018

Tue 10 Apr 2018

Sun 08 Apr 2018

Sat 07 Apr 2018

Thu 05 Apr 2018

Wed 04 Apr 2018

Sun 01 Apr 2018

Sat 31 Mar 2018

Sat 17 Mar 2018

Thu 15 Mar 2018

Wed 14 Mar 2018

Tue 13 Mar 2018

Mon 12 Mar 2018

Sun 11 Mar 2018

Sat 10 Mar 2018

Thu 08 Mar 2018

Wed 07 Mar 2018