EPL Results

EPL Fixtures December 2016

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Sat 31 Dec 2016

Fri 30 Dec 2016

Wed 28 Dec 2016

Tue 27 Dec 2016

Mon 26 Dec 2016

Mon 19 Dec 2016

Sun 18 Dec 2016

Sat 17 Dec 2016

Wed 14 Dec 2016

Tue 13 Dec 2016

Sun 11 Dec 2016

Sat 10 Dec 2016

Mon 05 Dec 2016

Sun 04 Dec 2016

Sat 03 Dec 2016