EPL Results

EPL Fixtures September 2016

All kick off times are at Europe/London (GMT) time. Detect my timezone

Fri 30 Sep 2016

Mon 26 Sep 2016

Sun 25 Sep 2016

Sat 24 Sep 2016

Sun 18 Sep 2016

Sat 17 Sep 2016

Fri 16 Sep 2016

Mon 12 Sep 2016

Sun 11 Sep 2016

Sat 10 Sep 2016