EPL Results

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Mon 16 Oct 2017

Sun 15 Oct 2017

Sat 14 Oct 2017

Sun 01 Oct 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017

Thu 28 Sep 2017

Wed 27 Sep 2017

Tue 26 Sep 2017

Mon 25 Sep 2017

Sun 24 Sep 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017

Wed 20 Sep 2017

Tue 19 Sep 2017

Sun 17 Sep 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017

Fri 15 Sep 2017