EPL Results

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Sat 29 Apr 2017

Thu 27 Apr 2017

Wed 26 Apr 2017

Tue 25 Apr 2017

Sun 23 Apr 2017

Sat 22 Apr 2017

Thu 20 Apr 2017

Tue 18 Apr 2017

Mon 17 Apr 2017

Sun 16 Apr 2017

Sat 15 Apr 2017

Mon 10 Apr 2017

Sun 09 Apr 2017

Sat 08 Apr 2017

Wed 05 Apr 2017

Tue 04 Apr 2017

Sun 02 Apr 2017

Sat 01 Apr 2017