EPL Results

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Mon 29 May 2017

Sat 27 May 2017

Wed 24 May 2017

Sun 21 May 2017

Thu 18 May 2017

Wed 17 May 2017

Tue 16 May 2017

Mon 15 May 2017

Sun 14 May 2017

Sat 13 May 2017

Fri 12 May 2017

Mon 08 May 2017

Sun 07 May 2017

Sat 06 May 2017

Fri 05 May 2017

Mon 01 May 2017

Sun 30 Apr 2017

Sat 29 Apr 2017

Thu 27 Apr 2017

Wed 26 Apr 2017

Tue 25 Apr 2017

Sun 23 Apr 2017

Sat 22 Apr 2017