EPL Fixtures 2017/18

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Sat 12 Aug 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017

Sat 09 Sep 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017

Sat 14 Oct 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017

Sat 04 Nov 2017

Sat 18 Nov 2017

Sat 25 Nov 2017

Tue 28 Nov 2017

Wed 29 Nov 2017

Sat 02 Dec 2017

Sat 09 Dec 2017

Tue 12 Dec 2017

Wed 13 Dec 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017

Sat 23 Dec 2017

Tue 26 Dec 2017

Sat 30 Dec 2017

Mon 01 Jan 2018

Sat 13 Jan 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018

Tue 30 Jan 2018

Wed 31 Jan 2018

Sat 03 Feb 2018

Sat 10 Feb 2018

Sat 24 Feb 2018

Sat 03 Mar 2018

Sat 10 Mar 2018

Sat 17 Mar 2018

Sat 31 Mar 2018

Sat 07 Apr 2018

Sat 14 Apr 2018

Sat 21 Apr 2018

Sat 28 Apr 2018

Sat 05 May 2018

Sun 13 May 2018