Primary tabs

Watford EPL Results 2016/17

All kick off times are at Europe/London (GMT) time. Detect my timezone

Sat 10 Nov 2018

Sat 03 Nov 2018

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Sat 20 Oct 2018

Sat 06 Oct 2018

Sat 29 Sep 2018

Sat 22 Sep 2018

Sat 15 Sep 2018

Sun 02 Sep 2018

Sun 26 Aug 2018

Sun 19 Aug 2018

Sat 11 Aug 2018

Sun 13 May 2018

Sat 05 May 2018

Mon 30 Apr 2018

Sat 21 Apr 2018

Sat 14 Apr 2018

Sat 07 Apr 2018

Sat 31 Mar 2018

Sat 17 Mar 2018

Sun 11 Mar 2018

Sat 03 Mar 2018

Sat 24 Feb 2018

Sat 10 Feb 2018

Mon 05 Feb 2018

Wed 31 Jan 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018

Sat 13 Jan 2018

Tue 02 Jan 2018

Sat 30 Dec 2017

Tue 26 Dec 2017

Sat 23 Dec 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017

Tue 12 Dec 2017

Sat 09 Dec 2017

Sat 02 Dec 2017

Tue 28 Nov 2017

Sat 25 Nov 2017

Sun 19 Nov 2017

Sun 05 Nov 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017

Sat 14 Oct 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017

Sat 09 Sep 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017

Sat 12 Aug 2017

Sun 21 May 2017

Mon 15 May 2017

Fri 12 May 2017

Sat 06 May 2017

Mon 01 May 2017

Sat 22 Apr 2017

Sat 15 Apr 2017

Sat 08 Apr 2017

Tue 04 Apr 2017

Sat 01 Apr 2017