Primary tabs

Tottenham Hotspur EPL Results 2016/17

All kick off times are at Europe/London (GMT) time. Detect my timezone

Sat 10 Nov 2018

Sat 03 Nov 2018

Mon 29 Oct 2018

Sat 20 Oct 2018

Sat 06 Oct 2018

Sat 29 Sep 2018

Sat 22 Sep 2018

Sat 15 Sep 2018

Sun 02 Sep 2018

Mon 27 Aug 2018

Sat 18 Aug 2018

Sat 11 Aug 2018

Sun 13 May 2018

Wed 09 May 2018

Sat 05 May 2018

Mon 30 Apr 2018

Tue 17 Apr 2018

Sat 14 Apr 2018

Sat 07 Apr 2018

Sun 01 Apr 2018

Sun 11 Mar 2018

Wed 07 Mar 2018

Sat 03 Mar 2018

Sun 25 Feb 2018

Tue 13 Feb 2018

Sat 10 Feb 2018

Sun 04 Feb 2018

Wed 31 Jan 2018

Sun 21 Jan 2018

Sat 13 Jan 2018

Thu 04 Jan 2018

Tue 02 Jan 2018

Tue 26 Dec 2017

Sat 23 Dec 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017

Wed 13 Dec 2017

Sat 09 Dec 2017

Wed 06 Dec 2017

Sat 02 Dec 2017

Tue 28 Nov 2017

Sat 25 Nov 2017

Tue 21 Nov 2017

Sat 18 Nov 2017

Sun 05 Nov 2017

Wed 01 Nov 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2017

Sun 22 Oct 2017

Tue 17 Oct 2017

Sat 14 Oct 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017

Tue 26 Sep 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017

Tue 19 Sep 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017

Wed 13 Sep 2017

Sat 09 Sep 2017

Sun 27 Aug 2017

Sun 20 Aug 2017

Sun 13 Aug 2017