Primary tabs

Swansea City EPL Results 2016/17

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Sun 13 May 2018

Tue 08 May 2018

Sat 05 May 2018

Sat 28 Apr 2018

Sun 22 Apr 2018

Sat 14 Apr 2018

Sat 07 Apr 2018

Sat 31 Mar 2018

Sat 10 Mar 2018

Sat 03 Mar 2018

Sat 24 Feb 2018

Sat 10 Feb 2018

Sat 03 Feb 2018

Tue 30 Jan 2018

Mon 22 Jan 2018

Sat 13 Jan 2018

Tue 02 Jan 2018

Sat 30 Dec 2017

Tue 26 Dec 2017

Sat 23 Dec 2017

Mon 18 Dec 2017

Wed 13 Dec 2017

Sat 09 Dec 2017

Sat 02 Dec 2017

Wed 29 Nov 2017

Sat 25 Nov 2017

Sat 18 Nov 2017

Sat 04 Nov 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017

Sat 14 Oct 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017

Tue 19 Sep 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017

Sun 10 Sep 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017

Sat 12 Aug 2017

Sun 21 May 2017

Sat 13 May 2017

Sat 06 May 2017

Sun 30 Apr 2017

Sat 22 Apr 2017

Sat 15 Apr 2017

Sat 08 Apr 2017

Wed 05 Apr 2017

Sun 02 Apr 2017

Sat 18 Mar 2017

Sat 11 Mar 2017

Sat 04 Mar 2017

Sat 25 Feb 2017

Sun 12 Feb 2017

Sun 05 Feb 2017

Tue 31 Jan 2017

Sat 21 Jan 2017

Sat 14 Jan 2017

Tue 03 Jan 2017

Sat 31 Dec 2016