Primary tabs

Stoke City EPL Results 2016/17

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Sun 13 May 2018

Sat 05 May 2018

Sat 28 Apr 2018

Sun 22 Apr 2018

Mon 16 Apr 2018

Sat 07 Apr 2018

Sun 01 Apr 2018

Sat 17 Mar 2018

Mon 12 Mar 2018

Sat 03 Mar 2018

Sat 24 Feb 2018

Sat 10 Feb 2018

Sat 03 Feb 2018

Wed 31 Jan 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018

Mon 15 Jan 2018

Sat 06 Jan 2018

Mon 01 Jan 2018

Sat 30 Dec 2017

Tue 26 Dec 2017

Sat 23 Dec 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017

Tue 12 Dec 2017

Sat 09 Dec 2017

Sat 02 Dec 2017

Wed 29 Nov 2017

Sat 25 Nov 2017

Mon 20 Nov 2017

Sat 04 Nov 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017

Sat 14 Oct 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017

Tue 19 Sep 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017

Sat 09 Sep 2017

Sun 27 Aug 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017

Sat 12 Aug 2017

Sun 21 May 2017

Sat 13 May 2017

Sat 06 May 2017

Sat 29 Apr 2017

Sat 22 Apr 2017

Sat 15 Apr 2017

Sat 08 Apr 2017

Tue 04 Apr 2017

Sat 01 Apr 2017

Sat 18 Mar 2017

Wed 08 Mar 2017

Sat 04 Mar 2017

Sun 26 Feb 2017

Sat 11 Feb 2017

Sat 04 Feb 2017

Wed 01 Feb 2017

Sat 21 Jan 2017

Sat 14 Jan 2017

Tue 03 Jan 2017

Sat 31 Dec 2016