Primary tabs

Southampton EPL Results 2016/17

All kick off times are at Europe/London (GMT) time. Detect my timezone

Sat 13 Jan 2018

Sat 06 Jan 2018

Tue 02 Jan 2018

Sat 30 Dec 2017

Tue 26 Dec 2017

Sat 23 Dec 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017

Wed 13 Dec 2017

Sun 10 Dec 2017

Sun 03 Dec 2017

Wed 29 Nov 2017

Sun 26 Nov 2017

Sat 18 Nov 2017

Sat 04 Nov 2017

Sun 29 Oct 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017

Sun 15 Oct 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017

Sat 09 Sep 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017

Sat 12 Aug 2017

Sun 21 May 2017

Wed 17 May 2017

Sat 13 May 2017

Sun 07 May 2017

Sat 29 Apr 2017

Tue 25 Apr 2017

Sat 15 Apr 2017

Sat 08 Apr 2017

Wed 05 Apr 2017

Sat 01 Apr 2017

Sun 19 Mar 2017

Sat 04 Mar 2017

Sun 26 Feb 2017

Sat 11 Feb 2017

Sat 04 Feb 2017

Tue 31 Jan 2017

Sun 22 Jan 2017

Sat 14 Jan 2017

Mon 02 Jan 2017

Sat 31 Dec 2016

Wed 28 Dec 2016

Sun 18 Dec 2016

Wed 14 Dec 2016

Sun 11 Dec 2016

Sat 03 Dec 2016

Sun 27 Nov 2016

Sat 19 Nov 2016

Sun 06 Nov 2016

Sun 30 Oct 2016

Sun 23 Oct 2016

Sun 16 Oct 2016

Sun 02 Oct 2016

Sun 25 Sep 2016

Sun 18 Sep 2016

Sat 10 Sep 2016

Sat 27 Aug 2016