Primary tabs

Southampton EPL Fixtures & Pre-Season Fixtures 2017/18

Southampton Premier League fixtures for the upcoming 2017/18 season.
All kick off times are at Europe/London (GMT) time. Detect my timezone

November

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 26 Nov 2017
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Wed 29 Nov 2017

December

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 03 Dec 2017
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 10 Dec 2017
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Wed 13 Dec 2017
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 16 Dec 2017
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 23 Dec 2017
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Tue 26 Dec 2017
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 30 Dec 2017

January

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Tue 02 Jan 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 13 Jan 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 21 Jan 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Wed 31 Jan 2018

February

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 03 Feb 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 24 Feb 2018

March

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 03 Mar 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 10 Mar 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 17 Mar 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 31 Mar 2018

April

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 07 Apr 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 14 Apr 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 21 Apr 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 28 Apr 2018

May

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 05 May 2018
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 13 May 2018

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!