Primary tabs

Newcastle United EPL Results 2016/17

All kick off times are at Europe/London (GMT) time. Detect my timezone

Wed 13 Dec 2017

Sat 09 Dec 2017

Sat 02 Dec 2017

Tue 28 Nov 2017

Sat 25 Nov 2017

Sat 18 Nov 2017

Sat 04 Nov 2017

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017

Sun 15 Oct 2017

Sun 01 Oct 2017

Sun 24 Sep 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017

Sun 10 Sep 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017

Sun 20 Aug 2017

Sun 13 Aug 2017