Primary tabs

Manchester United EPL Results 2016/17

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Sun 13 Aug 2017

Sun 30 Jul 2017

Sun 23 Jul 2017

Wed 24 May 2017

Sun 21 May 2017

Wed 17 May 2017

Sun 14 May 2017

Sun 07 May 2017

Sun 30 Apr 2017

Thu 27 Apr 2017

Sun 23 Apr 2017

Thu 20 Apr 2017

Sun 16 Apr 2017

Sun 09 Apr 2017

Tue 04 Apr 2017

Sat 01 Apr 2017

Sun 19 Mar 2017

Thu 16 Mar 2017

Mon 13 Mar 2017

Sat 04 Mar 2017

Sun 26 Feb 2017

Sat 11 Feb 2017

Sun 05 Feb 2017

Wed 01 Feb 2017

Sat 21 Jan 2017

Sun 15 Jan 2017

Mon 02 Jan 2017

Sat 31 Dec 2016

Mon 26 Dec 2016

Sat 17 Dec 2016

Wed 14 Dec 2016

Sun 11 Dec 2016

Sun 04 Dec 2016

Sun 27 Nov 2016

Sat 19 Nov 2016

Sun 06 Nov 2016

Sat 29 Oct 2016

Sun 23 Oct 2016

Mon 17 Oct 2016

Sun 02 Oct 2016

Sat 24 Sep 2016

Sun 18 Sep 2016

Sat 10 Sep 2016

Sat 27 Aug 2016

Fri 19 Aug 2016

Sun 14 Aug 2016