Primary tabs

Liverpool EPL Results 2016/17

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Sun 12 May 2019

Sat 04 May 2019

Fri 26 Apr 2019

Sun 21 Apr 2019

Wed 17 Apr 2019

Wed 17 Apr 2019

Sun 14 Apr 2019

Fri 05 Apr 2019

Sun 31 Mar 2019

Sat 09 Mar 2019

Sat 02 Mar 2019

Wed 27 Feb 2019

Sat 09 Feb 2019

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Sat 19 Jan 2019

Sat 12 Jan 2019

Mon 07 Jan 2019

Thu 03 Jan 2019

Sat 29 Dec 2018

Wed 26 Dec 2018

Fri 21 Dec 2018

Sun 16 Dec 2018

Sat 08 Dec 2018

Wed 05 Dec 2018

Sun 11 Nov 2018

Sat 03 Nov 2018

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Sat 20 Oct 2018

Sun 07 Oct 2018

Sat 29 Sep 2018

Sat 22 Sep 2018

Sat 15 Sep 2018

Sat 08 Sep 2018

Sat 01 Sep 2018

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Mon 20 Aug 2018

Sun 12 Aug 2018

Sat 26 May 2018

Sun 13 May 2018

Sun 06 May 2018

Wed 02 May 2018

Wed 02 May 2018

Sat 28 Apr 2018

Tue 24 Apr 2018

Tue 24 Apr 2018

Sat 21 Apr 2018

Sat 14 Apr 2018

Tue 10 Apr 2018

Sat 07 Apr 2018

Wed 04 Apr 2018

Sat 31 Mar 2018

Sat 17 Mar 2018

Sat 10 Mar 2018

Tue 06 Mar 2018

Tue 06 Mar 2018

Sat 03 Mar 2018

Sat 24 Feb 2018

Wed 14 Feb 2018

Wed 14 Feb 2018

Sun 11 Feb 2018

Sun 04 Feb 2018

Tue 30 Jan 2018

Mon 22 Jan 2018

Sun 14 Jan 2018