Primary tabs

Leicester City EPL Results 2016/17

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Sat 15 Sep 2018

Sat 01 Sep 2018

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Sat 18 Aug 2018

Fri 10 Aug 2018

Sun 13 May 2018

Wed 09 May 2018

Sat 05 May 2018

Sat 28 Apr 2018

Thu 19 Apr 2018

Sat 14 Apr 2018

Sat 07 Apr 2018

Sat 31 Mar 2018

Sat 10 Mar 2018

Sat 03 Mar 2018

Sat 24 Feb 2018

Sat 10 Feb 2018

Sat 03 Feb 2018

Wed 31 Jan 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018

Sat 13 Jan 2018

Mon 01 Jan 2018

Sat 30 Dec 2017

Tue 26 Dec 2017

Sat 23 Dec 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017

Wed 13 Dec 2017

Sat 09 Dec 2017

Sat 02 Dec 2017

Tue 28 Nov 2017

Fri 24 Nov 2017

Sat 18 Nov 2017

Sat 04 Nov 2017

Sun 29 Oct 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017

Mon 16 Oct 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017

Tue 19 Sep 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017

Sat 09 Sep 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017

Fri 11 Aug 2017

Sun 21 May 2017

Thu 18 May 2017

Sat 13 May 2017

Sat 06 May 2017

Sat 29 Apr 2017

Wed 26 Apr 2017

Tue 18 Apr 2017

Sat 15 Apr 2017

Sun 09 Apr 2017

Tue 04 Apr 2017

Sat 01 Apr 2017

Sat 18 Mar 2017

Tue 14 Mar 2017

Sat 04 Mar 2017

Mon 27 Feb 2017