Primary tabs

Huddersfield Town EPL Results 2016/17

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Sat 14 Apr 2018

Sat 07 Apr 2018

Sat 31 Mar 2018

Sat 17 Mar 2018

Sat 10 Mar 2018

Sat 03 Mar 2018

Sat 24 Feb 2018

Sat 17 Feb 2018

Sun 11 Feb 2018

Sat 03 Feb 2018

Tue 30 Jan 2018

Sat 27 Jan 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018

Sat 13 Jan 2018

Sat 06 Jan 2018

Mon 01 Jan 2018

Sat 30 Dec 2017

Tue 26 Dec 2017

Sat 23 Dec 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017

Tue 12 Dec 2017

Sat 09 Dec 2017

Sat 02 Dec 2017

Wed 29 Nov 2017

Sun 26 Nov 2017

Sat 18 Nov 2017

Sat 04 Nov 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017

Sat 14 Oct 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017

Tue 19 Sep 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017

Mon 11 Sep 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017

Sun 20 Aug 2017

Sat 12 Aug 2017

Mon 29 May 2017