Primary tabs

Everton EPL Results 2016/17

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Sat 22 Apr 2017

Sat 15 Apr 2017

Sun 09 Apr 2017

Tue 04 Apr 2017

Sat 01 Apr 2017

Sat 18 Mar 2017

Sat 11 Mar 2017

Sun 05 Mar 2017

Sat 25 Feb 2017

Sat 11 Feb 2017

Sat 04 Feb 2017

Wed 01 Feb 2017

Sat 21 Jan 2017

Sun 15 Jan 2017

Mon 02 Jan 2017

Fri 30 Dec 2016

Mon 26 Dec 2016

Mon 19 Dec 2016

Tue 13 Dec 2016

Sat 10 Dec 2016

Sun 04 Dec 2016

Sun 27 Nov 2016

Sat 19 Nov 2016

Sat 05 Nov 2016

Sun 30 Oct 2016

Sat 22 Oct 2016

Sat 15 Oct 2016

Fri 30 Sep 2016

Sat 24 Sep 2016

Sat 17 Sep 2016

Mon 12 Sep 2016

Sat 27 Aug 2016

Sat 20 Aug 2016

Sat 13 Aug 2016